Contact Us

We hope we have done our best to answer any question you may have or help you prepare for an emergency.  If you have further questions or need more information, simply contact us or fill out the form below.

Mailing Address:

Florence-Lauderdale County Emergency Management Agency
110 W. College Street
City Hall; Room B25
Florence, AL 35630

Phone: 256.760.6363

Fax: 256.766.0529

Normal Operating Hours:

Monday-Friday: 8 am - 5 pm

Contacts:

General Email:
Florence-Lauderdale-EMA@florenceal.org

George M. Grabryan, Jr., Director
ggrabryan@florenceal.org

Tim Greer, Deputy Director
tgreer@florenceal.org

Rick Cobb, Planner
rcobb@florenceal.org

Courtney Ford, Secretary
cford@florenceal.org

Tammy Pitman, Records Clerk
trpitman@florenceal.org

Brad Hice, Assistant
bhice@florenceal.org

Braxton Greenhill, Assistant
bgreenhill@florenceal.org


You may also use the form below to contact us or to report a tornado siren that is not functioning.
 
Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Phone:
Email:
Please tell us how we can assist you?